As you know, C.A.S.E. recently put out a call for Undergraduate Student Representatives for the Department of English Committees. During the 2014-2015 academic year, Bukem Reitmayer will be sitting on the Creative Writing Committee, Andria Caputo will be sitting on the Speakers’ Committee, and Kawter Chougui and Kimberly Beth Watson will be sitting on the Curriculum Committee. They will be representing the interests of the undergraduate students in our department.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Kailey Havelock, C.A.S.E. Vice-President of Internal Affairs, at Seeing as all positions are uncontested, we will not be holding the elections tentatively mentioned in the call for nominations.